Giovanni Gaias with Giuseppe Spanu

TOTB - Think Outside The Box

The italian young producer and multi-instrumentalist Giovanni Gaias meets the guitar of Giuseppe Spanu in this elegant EP that blends jazz, black music and chillout.
It's only the beginning of a huge talent...

Track list
1 Think Outside The Box
2 Stream Of Affects
3 Leave (?)
4 Wake Up
5 Floating Clouds

The vase gives its shape to emptiness, and music to silence. /// Il vaso dà forma al vuoto e la musica al silenzio. Georges Braque

    Artists on this album

    • Nanni Gaias (drums, beat programming, bass, rhodes, trumpet, piano, synth, composition and arrangements)
    • Giuseppe Spanu (guitar)