David Linx, Paolo Fresu, Diederik Wissels

Heartland (Digital Version)

The rhythm section of Keith Jarrett accompanies original songs with the voice of David Linx and an emotional string quartet arranged by Diederik Wissels.

Track list
1 The Way Forward - Introduction
2 Here Be Changes Made
3 Heartland
4 Standing My Ground
5 Solace
6 Sleep - Emma's Lullaby
7 Praise
8 It Was Always You
9 Fisalina - Interlude
10 Rest From The World
11 Eavesdropping
12 Ninna Nanna Pitzinnu

Quando il tempo si arresta, diventa luogo / When time stops, it becomes place - Chawki Abdelamir