Dino Rubino

time of silence

Refined and elegant arrangements, interplay and melody at his best for the new album of an emotional and shy artist that put in his music all his care.

Track list
1 Maybe Today
2 Claire
3 Just Blue
4 So far so close
5 Karol
6 Owl in the Moon
7 Tree of Life
8 Willow Weep
9 Loving you
10 Settembre

“Col tempo e con la paglia si maturano le nespole” proverbio contadino